SAEINDIA Foundation Awards 2021-2022

Dear Esteemed SAEINDIA Members,

Greetings from SAEINDIA Foundation!

SAEINDIA Foundation awards are presented every year to honour SAEINDIA students members, volunteers,  Faculty members, Working Professional & Industry Veterans every year to recognise the efforts and contribution to Mobility and encourage them for more involvement and promotion of SAEINDIA activities.

SAEINDIA Foundation had organised its Fifth Annual awards function on 10th February 2020.

Due to COVID pandemic disruption in 2020 and first half  of 2021, the awards process could not be initiated in time.

6th Annual awards function of SAEINDIA foundation awards 2021-22 is planned to be held with major milestones as given below .

15th Oct’21          Announcement of awards to SAEINDIA Sections for submission of Nomination

15th Nov’21         Last date for receipt of Nominations SAEINDIA Foundation.

17th,Dec’21          SAEINDIA Foundation awards ceremony to be held during  ITECINDIA 2021

In addition to the number of awards given last year , three new awards have been added this  year in memory of Leaders from  Auto Industry :-

1        N. Venkataramani Award for young innovator for contribution in Green Mobility    Р1 award          50,000/-

2        Ramesh Suri Award for Best innovation in technology  3 awards     1,00,000/- , 75,000/- , 50,000/-

3        Jagdish Khattar award for excellence in Leadership      1 award       No cash

As the schedule for completion of the process is very tight , request your support in getting the nominations in time from your sections .

Hope these awards will encourage more students , academia  and industry professionals to promote SAEINDIA activities.

Encl:- 1.SAEINDIA Foundation 2021-22 Awards announcement cover letter ( Click Here)

  1. SAEINDIA Foundation 2021-22 Award List ( Click Here)

3.SAEINDIA Foundation 2021-22 Award details & Nomination detailed guidelines along with nomination form ( Click Here)

Thanks & Regards,

I V Rao


SAEINDIA Foundation