SAEINDIA Foundation Awards 2021-22							111	
S No	Category	Type of award	Award Code	Awardee Detail			130	
2	College Students	Kalpana Chawla Award	CS-KC	Garima Bisht (Northern)	Rutuja Kulkarni (Western)	Niveditha S (Southern)		
		Prof B S Murthy Award	CS-MA	No	suitable nomination receive	ed		
		Myers Uyehara Outstanding Student paper Award	CS-MU	No suitable nomination received			18	
		Revati Iyer Memo <mark>ri</mark> al Award	CS-RI	S PRAVEENKUMAR (Southern)		The state of the s	1	
		SAEINDIA Student of the Year Award	CS-SY	SANGA SPURTI RAVIKUMAR (Southern)	Aryan K <mark>um</mark> ar (Northern)	Vanjarapu Sai Teja (Northern)		
3	Working Professionals	Dr. K Kumar Award for Excellence in Quality	WP-QE	B V Shamsundra (Western)	Pritam Sawariya (Northern)	Mr. R Madhekar (Northern)	TO THE REAL PROPERTY.	
		Greaves Award for outstanding contribution to Indian Aero-space Industry	CS-AS	Bhuvaneshwaran G (Aerospace)	Sunil Chandregowda (Aerospace)			
		Ramesh Suri Award for Best innovation in technology	WP-BI	Lalit Ahuja (Western)	N Saravanan (Southern)	Rajdeep Khurana (Northern)		
		N. Venkataramani Award for young innovator for contribution in Green Mobility	WP-YI	M ARAVINDHAN (Southern)				
		SAEINDIA Engineer of the Year Award	WP-EY	Saurabh Suman (Northern)	Avisek Das (Northern)	Ashish Sanjay Rai (western)		
4	SAEINDIA Section Volunteers	Individual contribution towards SAEINDIA - Champions Award	SV-CA	Krupal Krishna Aerpula (Aerospace)	Francis Augustine Joseph (Southern)	Dr Rane Santosh Bhagwat (Western)	Samir Shikalgar (Northern)	
5	University Professors / Teachers	Support to Students in promoting SAEINDIA - Guru Awards	UP-GA	Prof. Avinash Kumar Agarwal (Northern)	Prof. C.S.Karunakaran (Aerospace)	Dr.R.Rajendran (Southern)	Dr. Mahesh Bundele (Northern)	
6	Mentors / Guide / Seniors from Industry & Academics.	Life Time Achievement (on exclusive basis)	LTA	R Dayal (Northern)	Shrikant R Marathe (Western)	K P Murthy (Bangalore)		
		Jagdish Khattar award for excellence in Leadership	MEIL	Deepak Jain (Northern)				
		Roll of Honour (More than 1 Award possible)	ROH	Dr. Tapan Sahoo (Northern)	Dr. N Karuppaiah (Western)	Ravi Kumar G. V. V. (Aerospace)	Javaji Munirathnam (Bangalore)	
7	Corporate/Univer sity/Association	Corporate Award	COA	Boeing India Private Limited (Aerospace)	Robert Bosch Engineering and Business Private Ltd (Bangalore)	ICAT (Northern)	Deogiri Institute of Engg & management studies (Western)	MLR Institute of Technology, Hyderabad (Southern)
8	Automobile Startup's	Mobility startup of the year award	MSA	No suitable nomination received				