DAY 1 - 29th July 2021

Inaugural Session

1:00 P.M - 1:30 P.M

Welcome Address

Mrs Rashmi Urdhwareshe

President SAEINDIA

Setting the context

Dr Arunkumar Sampath

Chair - Meetings & Exposition Board, SAEINDIA

Guest of Honour

Mr Amitabh Kant

CEO, NITI Aayog

Plenary session - 1

1:30 P.M - 2:30 P.M

Keynote Address: Green Hydrogen - Path to series production and affordability

Dr Srivatsan Iyer

Global CEO, Hero Future Energies

Engineering Safe and Reliable Hydrogen Fuel Cell based EV Powertrain

Mr Shitalkumar Joshi

Technical Director, Ansys

Plenary session - 2

2:40 P.M - 4:10 P.M

Keynote Address: Well to Wheel eco-system of Hydrogen & Powertrain

Ms Monica Saraiva Panik

Director Institutional Relations,

ABH2 (Brazilian Hydrogen Association) & Mentor Hydrogen SAE Brasil

Case Study

Mr Anish Paunwala

Director Business Development - Investment (Capital) Projects & H2 Business, Linde

Keynote Address: Application of Hydrogen for Transportation and Mobility

Dr Pradheepram (Ram) Ottikkutti

Executive Director – India Engineering, Cummins

Panel Discussion - 1

4:20 P.M - 5:20 P.M

Challenges in Nation-wide rollout of Green Hydrogen for Mobility & Industrial applications

Mr Anand Vasudevan, Founder & Managing Director, Spotimyze Energy

Mr Bharat Salhotra, Founder & Managing Partner, H2 Tech Solutions

Mr Prabhu Rao, Ivys Energy Solutions

Mr Mainak Chakraborty, Co-Founder & CEO, GPS Renewables

Mr Suresh Arikapudi, General Manager, Advanced Technology, Tata Motors

Special Keynote Address

5:20 P.M - 5:50

Hydrogen Initiatives by Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Dr SSV Ramakumar

Director (R&D), Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Chief Guest Address with Q&A

6:00 P.M - 6:45 P.M

Summary by Convenor

Dr Arunkumar Sampath

Chair - Meetings & Exposition Board, SAEINDIA

Welcome by SAEINDIA President

Mrs Rashmi Urdhwareshe

President, SAEINDIA

Roadmap for Hydrogen in Mobility for India

Hon'ble Minister Shri Nitin Gadkari,

Ministry of Road Transport and Highways

Mr. Suresh KV

President, ZF India

DAY 2 - 30th July 2021

Plenary session - 3

1:00 P.M - 2:30 P.M

Hydrogen Urban Transport and Infrastructure

Dr O P Agarwal

CEO, WRI India

Standards, Regulations & Policies for Hydrogen mobility

Dr S S Thipse

Deputy Director - Power Train Engineering, ARAI

Case Study

Ms Sally Kim

Head of Clean Hydrogen Mobility, Market & Advocacy II Asia Pacific, Linde

Plenary session - 4

2:40 P.M - 4:10 P.M

Hydrogen based EV vs IC

Mr Mrugank Inamdar

Head of Development - Asia, Hyzon Motors

Power to X - Alternate fuels derived out of Hydrogen for Mobility applications

Dr Aravind Purushothaman

Professor & Chair of Energy Conversion, University of Groningen, Netherlands

Case Study

Mr. Sudeep S. Dalvi

Senior Vice President & Director – Technical Chief Communication Officer – External Affairs (State) Toyota Kirloskar Motor Pvt. Ltd.

Panel Discussion - 2

4:20 P.M - 5:20 P.M

Milestones to Net Zero - Making AatmaNirbharBharat and National Hydrogen Mission work

- Mr Pawan Mulukutla Director, Electric Mobility, WRI India
- Mr Siddharth Mayur Founder, M.D & CEO, h2e Power Systems
- **Dr Ashish Lele** Director, CSIR National Chemical Laboratory
- Mr Deepak Gupta Honorary Director General of National Solar Energy Federation of India

Valedictory

5:30 P.M - 6:45 P.M

Keynote Address

Mr Sanjeev Arora

CTO, JCB India Ltd

Chief Guest

Innovative CV Technologies for Hydrogen based Electric Vehicles

Dr. Martin Lamke

Director, Fuel Cell Project House eMobility, ZF Group, Commercial Vehicle Technology

Mission 1.008 - Recommendations from SAEINDIA

Hydrogen Group SAEINDIA

Conference closing & Vote of Thanks

Mr Seshadri D

Executive Director Marketing, SAEINDIA