SAEINDIA Foundation Awards for the Year 2016-17

SAEINDIA Foundation has been recognizing aspiring and promising school and college students by giving scholarships for past few years. In past 4 years, an initiative was taken to recognize Individuals who have significantly contributed towards advancement of mobility community in India.
SAEINDIA Foundation is pleased to announce Awards for the year 2016-17. The Awards and scholarships to be given this year are as below. Details attached herewith.
1. School Students – A World in Motion Awards
2. College Students – Kalpana Chawla Award
· Section awards for Students
· Prof B S Murthy Award
· Myers Uyehara Outstanding Student paper Award
· Revathi Iyer Award for Excellence in Technical Writing
· SAEINDIA Student of the Year Award
3. University Professors – SAEINDIA GURU Awards
4. Working Professionals – SAEINDIA Engineer of the Year Award
5. Section Volunteers – SAEINDIA Champions Award
6. Individuals – Life Time Achievement Award (on exclusive basis)
Roll of Honor
7. Corporate/University – SAEINDIA Corporate Award
The last date of nominations for the Awards for College Students is April 30, 2017, and for other categories is May 10, 2017.
You are requested to nominate deserving candidates from your respective sections for the above mentioned Awards. Details Guidelines for the same is provided below for your reference.
Best Regards,
R Dayal


SAEINDIA Foundation

O-II-87, Palam Vyapar Kendra,

Palam Vihar, Gurgaon 122017