Board and Advisory committee Members

Advisory Committee
Sr. No Name Organisation
1. Dr. P. K. Goenka M/s. Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.,
2. Mr. R. Dayal M/s. Maruti Udyog Limited
3. Dr. M. S. Kumar M/s. Precimax Private Limited
4. Mr. N. Muralikrishna M/s. TVS Motors Ltd.,
 
Board Members
Chairman Secretary
Dr. Arun Jaura
Managing Director and Founder, SAEINDIA Managing Committee, TRAKION.
arunjaura@gmail.com
Mr. P. K. Banerjee
General Manager, Tata Motors Ltd., Pimpri, Pune
pkbanerjee@tatamotors.com
OEM’s
Dr. Venkat Srinivas
Head - Truck & Buses 
Mahindra Navistar                                                       Pune.
srinivas.venkat@mahindra.com
Mr. Deepak Sawkar
General Manager - R&D
Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.
Palam Gurgaon Road
Gurgaon
Deepak.sawkar@maruti.co.in
Mr. J. K. Deb
Engineering and Design,
M/s Fiat India Pvt Ltd., Ranjangaon
Jayanta.deb@fiapl.com
Mr. Michael Poznanski - Eisenschmidt

Volkswagen India Pvt Ltd,
E1, MIDC Industrial Area, Chakan,Pune Gurgaon
Michael.poznanski-
eisenschmidt@volkswagen.de

Mr. Vinay Harne
TVS Motor Company Ltd
Hosur ,
Tamil Nadu
Hvc.harnevinay@tvsmotor.co.in
Mr Kumar Prasad Telikepalli

Head – Hybrid & Electric drive train CoE
Mahindra & Mahindra Limited
Chengalpattu, Chennai
kumarprasad.telikepalli@mahindra.com 

Tier-1
Mr. T. Rajagopalan
Technical Sales
Wabco India Ltd
Ambattur Industrial Estate, Chennai
Rajgopalan.t@wabco-auto.com
 
Defence labs / Regulatory bodies
Mr. N. V. Marathe
The Automotive Research Association Of India,  Kothrud, Punenvmarathe.edl@araiindia.com
Mr. R. Venugopal
Combat Vehicles Research Establishment & Dev,
Ministry of Defense,
Avadi Camp H.O,
Chennai
venugopal.r@cvrde.drdo.in
venutrans@yahoo.com
Academia
Dr. A.D. Sahasrabuddhe ,
College of Engineering
Shivaji nagar,
PUNEdirector@coep.ac.in
Dr. Nagarajan
Director
College of Engineering,  Guindy, 
Anna University, Chennai.
Nagarajan1963@yahoo.com

 

Bangalore Section Eastern Section Northern Section Southern Section (Including Coimbatore & Hyderabad Division) Western Section (Including Nashik & Indore Divisions)
Professional Students General News Letter
Why Should you Join SAEINDIA Membership Classification & Benefits Registration Application Forms
Guide lines for Formation of SAEINDIA Collegiate Club Student Membership Application Form SAEINDIA Collegiate Club Application form Collegiate Club Reimbursement Claim Form Collegiate Club Listing
General Information History vision&Mission Managing Committee Useful Links