Board Members


SAEINDIA Aerospace Board
S.No Portfolio Name of the Member Affiliation
1 Chairman  Dr. Bala Bharadvaj Managing Director, Boeing, Research & Technology-India
2 Vice Chairman Mr. Munirathnam Chairman, JM Consulting
3 Member  Mr. Damodaran Subramanian Senior Vice President, Safran Engineering Services
4 Member  Mr. Vasanth Kini Managing Director, Titanium Industries India Pvt Ltd
5 Member  Mr. Anand Joshi Head – Aerospace Engineering, Eaton India Engineering Center
6 Member  Mr. Ravindra Nuguri Vice President - Engineering, Hardware & VLSI and Server & Storage, HCL TECHNOLOGIES Ltd
7 Member  Dr. G.V.V. Ravikumar Senior Principal and Head of AEG at Engineering Services, Infosys
8 Member  Mr. D.Uma Maheshwar Executive Chief Consulting Engineer, GE Aviation-India
9 Member  Mr.H N Choudhary Retired
10 Member  Mr. M.Parvez Alam Head - Business Development, Ucal Jap Systems  Limited
11 Member  Mr.Ravishankar Vice President-Engineering, UTC Aerospacve system
12 Member  Mr. Y Sreenivas Rao Poject Director of Ballistic Missile Defence System, DRDO


Bangalore Section Eastern Section Northern Section Southern Section (Including Coimbatore & Hyderabad Division) Western Section (Including Nashik & Indore Divisions)
Professional Students General News Letter
Why Should you Join SAEINDIA Membership Classification & Benefits Registration Application Forms
Guide lines for Formation of SAEINDIA Collegiate Club Student Membership Application Form SAEINDIA Collegiate Club Application form Collegiate Club Reimbursement Claim Form Collegiate Club Listing
General Information History vision&Mission Managing Committee Useful Links